<< Francis Tau'a
Director of Training


ftaua@hiltp.org

 

<<

Sophia Orillo
Director's Secretary/Office Manager


sorillo@hiltp.org


<< Lamar DeRego
Big Island Apprenticeship Coordinator/
Instructor

lderego@hiltp.org
<< Ken Hall
Instructor

 

khall@hiltp.org

<< Chad Naone
Instructor

 

cnaone@hiltp.org

<< Steven Hoke
Instructor

 

shoke@hiltp.org


<< Reymen
Pagtulingan Jr.
Instructor

 

reymenp@hiltp.org

<< Michele Hamanaka
Secretary

mhamanaka
@hiltp.org

 

<< Darren Lanford
Information Clerk/
Webmaster

dlanford@hiltp.org
   

2004-2007 Hawaii Laborers' Training Program

Location  |  Staff Directory  |  Contact Us