(808) 455-7979 info@hiltp.org

Office Staff

Francis Tau'a

Director of Training

Email: ftaua@hiltp.org

Sophia Orillo

Director's Secretary/Office Manager

sorillo@hiltp.org

Michelle Hamanaka

Apprenticeship Secretary

mhamanaka@hiltp.org

Sandie Maeda

Receptionist/Apprenticeship Service Rep

smaeda@hiltp.org

Darren Lanford

Webmaster/Member Service Rep

dlanford@hiltp.org

Instructors

Chad Naone

Instructor

cnaone@hiltp.org

Steven Hoke

Instructor

shoke@hiltp.org

Rey Pagtulingan Jr.

Instructor

reymenp@hiltp.org

Lawrence Sanchez

Instructor

lsanchez@hiltp.org

Neighbor Island Staff/Instructor

Lamar DeRego

Neighbor Island Apprenticeship Coordinator/Instructor

lderego@hiltp.org